Hold Them Accountable!

Mayor

Jacob Frey:
jacob.frey@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2100
@Jacob_Frey

City Council

* = Ways & Means Committee Member
+ = Housing Policy & Development Committee Member

Ward 1: Kevin Reich+:
kevin.reich@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2201
@KevinReich4NE

Ward 2: Cam Gordon+:
cam.gordon@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2202
@CameronAGordon

Ward 3: Steve Fletcher*:
steve.fletcher@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2203
@FletcherMpls

Ward 4: Phillipe Cunningham*:
phillipe.cunningham@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2204
@CunninghamMPLS

Ward 5: Jeremiah Ellison*:
jeremiah.ellison@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2205
@jeremiah4north

Ward 6: Abdi Warsame*:
abdi.warsame@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2206
@AbdiYWarsame

Ward 7: Lisa Goodman*:
lisa.goodman@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2207
@cmlisagoodman

Ward 8: Andrea Jenkins*:
andrea.jenkins@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2208
@annapoetic

Ward 9: Alondra Cano:
alondra.cano@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2209
@People4Alondra

Ward 10: Lisa Bender+ (President):
lisa.bender@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2210
@lisabendermpls

Ward 11: Jeremy Schroeder+:
jeremy.schroeder@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2211
@jeremyschroeder

Ward 12: Andrew Johnson*:
andrew.johnson@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2212
@AndrewForMpls

Ward 13: Linea Palmisano*:
linea.palmisano@minneapolismn.gov
(612) 673 – 2213
Twitter: @LineaPalmisano

County

Commissioner Angela Conley:
(612) 348-7884
angela.conley@hennepin.us
Twitter: @D4Commish

State

Governor Tim Walz:
(651) 201-3400,
Twitter: @Tim_Walz

Attorney General Keith Ellison:
(651) 296-3353
Twitter: @keithellison

State Rep Hodan Hassan:
rep.hodan.hassan@house.mn 
(651) 296-0294
Twitter: @hodan4house

State Rep Mohamed Noor:
rep.mohamud.noor@house.mn
(651) 296-4257

US Congress

Congresswoman Ilhan Omar:
MN Office: (612) 333-1272
DC Office: (202) 225-4755,
Twitter: @IlhanMN

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)

Christopher Golden:
Christopher.M.Golden@hud.gov
(202) 402-2413

Marianne Nazzaro:
Marianne.Nazzaro@hud.gov

Michelle K. Smith:
Director, Minneapolis Field Office
michele.k.smith@hud.gov
Office: (612) 370-3146
Cell:  (202) 903-9912
920 2nd Ave. S., Suite 1300
Minneapolis, MN  55402

Lucia M Clausen:
Lucia.M.Clausen@hud.gov
Minneapolis office

Tamara Widmann:
tamara.widmann@hud.gov
Minneapolis office

HUD Special Applications Center (SAC)

Jane Hornstein:
jane.b.hornstein@hud.gov
(312) 913-8766 

James Isaacs:
james.a.isaacs@hud.gov
(312) 913-8306

Katherine Stuckemeyer:
katherine.L.stuckemeyer@hud.gov
(312) 913-8057

Minneapolis Public Housing Authority (MPHA)

Greg Russ (Executive Director):
gruss@mplspha.org
Main desk – ask for direct line:
(612) 342-1400
@gregruss51

MPHA Board of Commissioners

F. Clayton Tyler (chair):
Attorney
fctyler@fctyler.com
(612) 333-7309
@fclaytontyler

Charles T. Lutz, Vice Chair:
City of Minneapolis; Deputy Director of Community Planning & Economic Development (CPED).
chuck.lutz@minneapolismn.gov
Direct line: (612) 673- 5196
Main office: (612) 673-5096

Mikkel Beckmen:
Director of the Office to End Homelessness for Minneapolis and Hennepin County
Mikkel.Beckmen@hennepin.us

Cara Letofsky:
Principal Consultant at Mill City Consulting
cletofsky@gmail.com
cara@millcityconsulting.info
Cell: (612) 718-3495
https://www.millcityconsulting.info
@cletofsky

Thomas J. DeAngelo:
Private architect, Alliiance
tdeangelo@alliiance.us
(
612) 874.4107

Hon. James Rosenbaum:
Retired U.S. District Court Judge and MN U.S. Attorney. He approved dismantling public housing in North Minneapolis in the mid-90s.
dlewis@jamsadr.com

(612) 332-8225

More info on MPHA and Board here:
http://mphaonline.org/about/leadership/board-of-commissioners/
http://mphaonline.org/contact-us/

[/one_half_last]